Smart PV Solution

With the most advanced automatic control, network communication and software technology, to obtain PV terminal data in a real-time manner, realize information monitoring, smart remote management, energy consumption trend assessment on photovoltaic device, and rational management and optimization of energy resources.

Solution Summary

The government supervision department lacks centralized management means and channels for current photovoltaic energy projects, lacks information technology and data visualization control platform, and has low monitoring efficiency for energy enterprises, and lacks data support for resource allocation, which leads to huge waste of energy resources. Energy production enterprises and energy service organizations face difficulties in locating energy device fault, and maintenance manpower cost is high. Device operation monitoring is insufficient, thus cause safety risk problem.

Photovoltaic monitoring solution combines the most advanced automatic control, network communication and software technology. By grasping the operation status of massive energy terminal, to obtain status, location, scope, capacity and other data in a real time manner. By model analysis on these data, it can remotely monitor and implement alarm management on photovoltaic terminal device; realize information monitoring, smart remote management on photovoltaic devices. Through the mining and analysis on energy consumption data, make energy consumption trend assessment, to achieve rational management and optimal allocation of energy resources.

Scheme Design

  • Hardware Terminal
  • Smart Photovoltaic Management Platform

Data Collector

It can collect operation data of devices which equipped with RS232/RS485 interface and compatible with Modbus-RTU standard communication protocol (eg PV inverters, transformers, weather stations, energy meters etc.).

Protection Level
IP65
Working power
≤10W
Installation method
Wall mount
Data collection cycle
5~10 minutes
Working temperature
-30°C~+75°C
Serial Port parameter
9600,8,N,1
Supported communication protocal
Modbus-RTU Standard protocal
Communication Interface
RS232/RS485 interface
Working voltage
AC220V 50HZ / DC5V~24V Optional
Adaptive communication interface
Standard terminals such as DB9 interface, plug-in terminal and aviation plug

Smart Photovoltaic Management Platform

Based on OneNET platform, Smart PV management platform provides reporting, storage and retrieval of underlying collected data, as well as device status monitoring and terminal control and management. Based on this, GIS functions and graphical interface display tools are introduced to realize comprehensive management, monitoring, control and data science analysis of photovoltaic smart terminals.

Typical Scenario

  • Serving the Poverty Alleviation Photovoltaic Power Station

    For poverty alleviation station, the plug-and-play external 2G wireless communication module and monitored device are used for one-to-one quick connection and data acquisition.

  • Serving Equipment Vendors

    Inverter manufacturers can install built-in 2G wireless communication board in a PV inverter. PV inverter manufacturers and users can get operation status information of PV inverter in a real time manner through OneNET-based smart PV monitoring system.

  • Serving Photovoltaic Solutions

    OneNET-based smart PV monitoring system provides low-cost operation and maintenance monitoring solutions for PV household system users or operators.

  • Serving Roof PV Power Plants of Industry and Commerce

    Provides data support for operation team of this type power station, data guidance for operation and maintenance team. it can provide this type power stations with data services for tqcm work, financing and asset securitization.

More quality solutions, waiting for you to explore

Register now

智慧光伏解决方案

利用当前最先进的自动控制、网络通信以及软件技术,实时获取光伏的终端数据,实现光伏设备监控信息化、智能化远程管理、耗能趋势评估,实现能源资源的合理管理和优化配置。

立即咨询

方案概述

政府监管部门对当前的光伏能源项目缺乏集中管理的手段和渠道,缺失信息化、数据可视化的管控平台, 对产能企业的监控效率低,资源调配缺失数据支撑,从而导致了巨大的能源资源浪费;产能企业和能源服务机构存在对能源设备的故障难以准确定位,维护人力成本高昂;对设备的安全运行监控力度不够,造成安全风险问题。

光伏监控解决方案结合了当前最先进的自动控制、网络通信以及软件技术,通过掌握海量能源终端设备的运行情况,实时获取终端的状态、位置、所属范围、产能等数据,并基于这些数据通过模型分析,对光伏终端设备进行远程监控和告警管理;实现光伏设备监控信息化、智能化远程管理。通过对能耗数据的挖掘分析,做出耗能趋势评估,实现能源资源的合理管理和优化配置。

方案设计

  • 硬件终端
  • 智能光伏管理平台

数据采集器

可以采集具有RS232/RS485接口且兼容Modbus-RTU标准通讯规约设备(例如:光伏逆变器、变压器、气象站、电能表等设备)的运行数据。

防护等级
IP65
工作功率
≤10W
安装方式
壁挂安装
数据采集周期
5~10分钟
工作温度
-30°C~+75°C
串口参数
9600,8,N,1
支持通讯规约
Modbus-RTU标准规约
通讯接口
RS232/RS485接口
工作电压
AC220V 50HZ / DC5V~24V可选
适配通讯接口
DB9接口、插拔端子、航空插头等标准端子

智能光伏管理平台

智能光伏管理平台基于OneNET平台提供底层采集数据的上报、存储和检索,以及设备状态的监控和终端控制与管理,并在此基础上引入GIS功能与图形界面展示工具,实现对光伏智能终端的全面管理、监控、控制与数据科学分析。

典型场景

  • 服务于扶贫光伏电站

    针对于扶贫电站,采用即插即用的外置的2G无线通讯模块和被监控设备进行一对一快速连接进行数据采集。

  • 服务于设备制造商

    逆变器制造商可将内置的2G无线通讯板卡一对一安装于光伏逆变器内,光伏逆变器厂商和用户通过基于OneNET的智慧光伏监控系统可以实时获取光伏逆变器运行的状态信息。

  • 服务于光伏解决方案

    基于OneNET的智慧光伏监控系统可为光伏户用系统用户或运维商提供低成本的运维监控方案。

  • 服务于工商业屋顶光伏电站

    可为此类电站的运营团队提供数据支撑,可为运维团队提供运维的数据指导。可为此类电站提供降本增效、融资、资产证券化提供数据服务。

联系我们
联系我们
4001100866
kfptbhezuo@cmiot.chinamobile.com