Dust Monitoring Solution

By IoT technology, collect dust data to cloud platform, enable the administrator to realize real-time data management, so that the competent departments of dust pollution sources can truly implement the joint prevention and control of urban dust pollution sources.

Solution Summary

Dust is one of the main factors of current air pollution, urban dust is mainly from construction sites, urban roads and construction transport trucks. The contribution of dust to PM2.5 is 30%. The prevention and control of air pollution relies on control of source. However, there is currently no real-time monitoring technology for urban dust pollution sources.

We deploy dust collection instruments in major dust pollution sources such as construction sites, demolition sites, urban roads, slag trucks, slag yards, open storage warehouses, river sand docks etc., collect data to cloud platform through IoT technology, and provide administrator with real-time management data. On the basis of establishing the “Evaluation Standards for Urban Dust Emissions”, the system software is designed to integrate competent departments of dust pollution sources, such as urban-rural construction commission, environmental protection bureaus and municipal law enforcement bureaus into a unified platform, thus implementing the joint prevention and control of urban dust pollution sources.

Scheme Design

  • Monitoring Device
  • Dust Monitoring and Management Platform

Device mainly are integrative smart dust monitoring device deployed at pollution source site. The main collected data are the detection and monitoring data.

  • Monitoring Data

    Particle concentration PM10/PM2.5/TSP (total particulate matter), noise, temperature, humidity, wind speed and wind direction.

  • Monitoring Data

    HD images or videos

  • Basic application platform adopts B/S architecture, provides a WEB-based management system, On-line display particle concentration, video surveillance image and noise real-time data of the monitoring points. Meanwhile, it also has functions such as dust particle concentration and noise data statistics and query, history query, data download, sort management, monthly report management, SMS alarm, account management etc. alarms triggered when excessive pollutants exceeded and specific people immediately informed by SMS or platform.

  • With the mobile APP and tablet iPAD, it can display PM10, noise data and video pictures of monitoring unit in a real-time manner; realize on-site mobile inspection function, including on-site forensics, electronic form issuance, distribution and feedback confirmation process; the system electronically monitors the process of sending, receiving, and processing electronic forms.

More quality solutions, waiting for you to explore

Register now

扬尘监控解决方案

通过物联网技术,采集扬尘数据到云平台,让管理者实现实时数据管理,以便扬尘污染源主管部门真正实现城市扬尘污染源治理的联防联控。

立即咨询

方案概述

扬尘是当前大气污染主要因素之一,城市扬尘主要来源于建筑工地、城市道路和建筑运渣车等,扬尘对PM2.5的贡献达到30%。对大气污染的防治重在源头治理,国内目前尚没有针对城市扬尘污染源的实时监控技术手段。

我们通过在城市扬尘主要污染源如建筑工地、拆迁工地、城市道路、渣车、渣场、露天仓库、河沙码头等部署扬尘采集仪器,通过物联网技术采集数据到云平台,为管理者提供实时的管理数据。在建立“城市扬尘排放评价标准”的基础上,通过系统软件设计,将扬尘污染源主管部门如城乡建委、环保局和市政执法局放在统一的平台上运行,真正实现城市扬尘污染源治理的联防联控。

方案设计

  • 监控设备
  • 扬尘监控管理平台

设备简介主要是部署在污染源现场的扬尘一体化智能监控设备,采集的主要数据为有检测、监控数据

  • 监测数据

    颗粒物浓度PM10/PM2.5/TSP(总颗粒物)、噪声、温度、湿度、风速、风向。

  • 监控数据

    高清图片或视频

  • 基础应用平台采用B/S架构,提供基于WEB的管理系统,在线显示监测点的颗粒物浓度、视频监控图像及噪声实时数据。同时具有扬尘颗粒物浓度和噪声数据统计查询、历史查询、数据下载、排序管理、月报管理、短信报警、台账管理等功能,以及具有污染物超标告警,立即通过短信或平台发生给特定人的功能。

  • 具有通过手机APP和平板电脑iPAD都能实时显示监测单位PM10和噪声的数据、实时显示监测单位视频图片;实现对现场的移动巡查功能,包含现场取证,电子表单的开具,分发以及反馈确认过程;系统以电子流方式监督电子表单的发送、接收和处理过程。

联系我们
联系我们
4001100866
kfptbhezuo@cmiot.chinamobile.com